Journalism Department award winners recognized

The Journalism Department recognized department award winners from 2022 at the Southern Connecticut State University Honors Convocation May 1, 2022.

Robin Marshall Glassman Outstanding Journalism Graduate

  • Abigail Epstein
  • Benjamin Paquette

Southern News Journalist of the Year

  • Abigail Epstein

Crescent Magazine Journalist of the Year

  • Elizabeth Mercado